Air France

Campaigners

Resources

Site propulsé par Drupal

Thème et configuration par P.Y.Rollo

Image de nuages par Arun Kulshreshtha (Wikimedia Commons)

Air France-KLM Mailing

Monday, 3 September, 2012

File 2

Air France-KLM are the number one transporter of animals for the vivisection industry and are a vital link in the global supply of animals. They fly primates from Africa and Asia to Europe and the USA, as well as transporting dogs, cats and other animals from breeding facilities to laboratories around the world. If we are serious about ending vivisection then it is vital that we cut-off the supply of animals.

 

An international campaign has now been called to protest against Air France-KLM's involvement in this barbaric trade. It takes less than two minutes to voice your support for the campaign and express your disgust at their involvement in such an horrific trade. Simply copy and paste the sample letter and the block of emails and click send.

 

 


 

Sample Letter:--

 

Dear representative of Air France-KLM,

I'm writing to you to express my disappointment and dissatisfaction that your company continues to transport animals intended for the laboratories, despite overwhelming public and scientific opinion that animal experimentation is both unacceptable and unnecessary.

Animals in laboratories are subjected to extreme suffering in cruel experiments with virtually no consideration of their needs. They can undergo procedures that involve invasive surgical acts without anesthesia, the forced inhalation of harmful gases, being force-fed chemicals and being injected with poisons.

I call upon you to immediately cease your participation in this cruel trade, and to declare publicly that your company will not transport any more animals intended for the vivisection industry!

Sincerely,

***YOUR NAME HERE****

 


 

 

E-mails :

adjuniac@airfrance.fr, peter.hartman@klm.com, frederic.gagey@klm.com, erachou@airfrance.com, camiel.eurlings@klm.com, albassil@airfrance.fr, brmatheu@airfrance.fr, flparly@airfrance.fr, fgagey@airfrance.fr, albernard@airfrance.fr, chboireau@airfrance.fr, xbroseta@airfrance.fr, miemeyriat@airfrance.fr, belebel@airfrance.fr, edodier@airfrance.fr, erschramm@airfrance.fr, ackemoun@airfrance.fr

 

Alexandre de Juniac
Président-directeur général d'Air France
Président du Conseil d’Administration d'Air France

adjuniac@airfrance.fr

 

Peter F. Hartman
Président Directeur Général de KLM
peter.hartman@klm.com

 

Frederic Gagey
Directeur Général des finances de KLM
Vice-président gestionnaire de la flotte Air France KLM

frederic.gagey@klm.com

 

Etienne Rachou
Directeur général délégué International & Pays-Bas, AIR FRANCE KLM
erachou@airfrance.com

 

Camiel Eurlings
Directeur Général de KLM
Vice président d'Air France KLM Cargo

camiel.eurlings@klm.com

 

Alain Bassil
Directeur Général Délégué aux Opérations Aériennes
albassil@airfrance.fr

 

Bruno Matheu
Directeur général délégué commercial
brmatheu@airfrance.fr

 

Florence Parly
Directrice générale adjointe Air France Cargo
flparly@airfrance.fr

 

Frédéric Gagey
Directeur général délégué économie et finances
fgagey@airfrance.fr

 

Alain Bernard
Directeur général adjoint service en vol
albernard@airfrance.fr

 

Christian Boireau
Directeur général adjoint commercial France
chboireau@airfrance.fr

 

Xavier Broseta
Directeur général adjoint ressources humaines et politique sociale
xbroseta@airfrance.fr

 

Michel Emeyriat
Directeur général adjoint exploitation sol
miemeyriat@airfrance.fr

 

Bertrand Lebel
Directeur général adjoint organisation et développement durable
belebel@airfrance.fr

 

Edouard Odier
Directeur général adjoint systèmes d'information
edodier@airfrance.fr
 

Eric Schramm
Directeur général adjoint des Opérations aériennes
erschramm@airfrance.fr

 

Adeline Challon Kemoun
Directrice de la communication
ackemoun@airfrance.fr