Campaigns

 

Air France

 Air India

Mailings

Facebook

File 929

File 642

Site propulsé par Drupal

Thème et configuration par P.Y.Rollo

Image de nuages par Arun Kulshreshtha (Wikimedia Commons)

News

Sat 29 Mar 2014

Saturday, March 29th, animal rights activists manifested in front of the commercial agency of the airline company in the center of Toulouse.

Sat 19 Oct 2013

Protest facing Air France KLM flight agency in Toulouse, France

Fri 14 Dec 2012

Sun 2 Dec 2012

Sat 1 Dec 2012
Protests in front of the agencies of Opera and Jardin du Luxembourg in Paris.

Sat 17 Nov 2012

Mass protest at the Air France-KLM agency at the Opéra, Paris

Thu 8 Nov 2012

Sat 13 Oct 2012

Protest against an Air France’s commercial agency : Opéra, Paris

Sat 13 Oct 2012

Protest at French ambassador's home, Washington DC.

Sat 6 Oct 2012

Protest in front of Air France’s Luxembourg Gardens agency, Paris.

Fri 5 Oct 2012

Protest at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Protest facing Air France-KLM flight agency, at Opera, Paris.

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Protest in front of a travel agency, Toulouse.

Sat 22 Sep 2012

Protest in front of Air France’s agency in Lille.

Fri 21 Sep 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Fri 7 Sep 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Mon 3 Sep 2012

A new cyber-action against Air France-KLM.

Thu 30 Aug 2012

Protest at Air France office, Brussels.

Tue 28 Aug 2012

Protests at KLM offices (Rijswijk), KLM Travel Clinique (La Hague) and action at Schiphol Airport.

Mon 27 Aug 2012

Protests at KLM Cargo (Schiphol), KLM Health Services (Schiphol) and KLM Headquarters (Amstelveen).

Sat 25 Aug 2012

Manifestation devant l'agence d'Opéra, Paris.

Sat 25 Aug 2012

Protest facing Air France KLM flight agency in Toulouse, France

Fri 24 Aug 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Sat 18 Aug 2012

An unexpected visit in the commercial agency of Porte Maillot, Paris.

Sat 11 Aug 2012

Protest facing Air France-KLM flight agency at Luxenbourg Gardens, Paris.

Fri 10 Aug 2012

Demonstration at French Consulate, New-York City.

Mon 6 Aug 2012

Protest in front of US lobbyiste, Patton Boggs, Washington DC.

Sun 5 Aug 2012

Unexpected happening at international airport, Paris

Sat 28 Jul 2012

Protest facing the commercial agency of Opera, Paris.

Fri 27 Jul 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Sat 21 Jul 2012

Surprise action at international airport of Paris.

FRANCE: Demo against Air France - KLM in Toulouse

Saturday, 5 July, 2014

 

For the week end of action against Air France KLM, around ten animal rights activists made a demo during 2 hours in front of the commercial agency in the center of Toulouse.

Thanks to images, leaflets, megaphone' speeches... they kept the pressure on Air France, and reminded the customers that they were accomplices of the atrocities happening in vivisection labs because when they buy a ticket to this company, they validate their policy.
A lot of passers-by have also been informed, and most of them were shocked.

We notice that they were no security guard this time, but a police van and car were.

This doesn't impress us, and we'll continue until Air France KLM's planes stop transporting animals to vivisection labs.

 

File 1121

File 1122

File 1123

 

FRANCE: Demo against Air France - KLM in Toulouse

Friday, 13 June, 2014

 

On Friday, June 13th, around 10 animal rights activists made a demo in front of Air France - KLM's commercial agency in Toulouse.

During 2h, they remind the reality of vivisection, the tortures inflicted to the animals, and the dangers of these "research" methods for the human beings to the company's employees.
They also informed numerous passers-by, notably about alternatives methods, thanks to different leaflets.

A security man took place in front of the agency for the entire demo and tried to destabilize the activists, saying they were tired and would better go back home for example. At the end of the demo, he tried provocation again, as he came to "talk" as the militants were putting the materials together, saying that the demo was a failure because no passers-by joined them, or that he didn't learned anything and that the megaphone' speeches were incoherent. He also estimate that he is not working for Air France but only for his private security society.

This silly destabilization attempts, wanted or not by Air France, won't work. We know who we are fighting for, and we know we are a lot to speak out all over the world to put an end to the suffering of animals in vivisection labs.

We will fight until every cage is empty !

 

File 1114

 

File 1116

 

File 1115

 

File 1117

 

Syndicate content