Campaigns

 

Air France

 Air India

Mailings

Facebook

File 1138

File 642

File 929

Site propulsé par Drupal

Thème et configuration par P.Y.Rollo

Image de nuages par Arun Kulshreshtha (Wikimedia Commons)

News

Sat 29 Mar 2014

Saturday, March 29th, animal rights activists manifested in front of the commercial agency of the airline company in the center of Toulouse.

Sat 19 Oct 2013

Protest facing Air France KLM flight agency in Toulouse, France

Fri 14 Dec 2012

Sun 2 Dec 2012

Sat 1 Dec 2012
Protests in front of the agencies of Opera and Jardin du Luxembourg in Paris.

Sat 17 Nov 2012

Mass protest at the Air France-KLM agency at the Opéra, Paris

Thu 8 Nov 2012

Sat 13 Oct 2012

Protest against an Air France’s commercial agency : Opéra, Paris

Sat 13 Oct 2012

Protest at French ambassador's home, Washington DC.

Sat 6 Oct 2012

Protest in front of Air France’s Luxembourg Gardens agency, Paris.

Fri 5 Oct 2012

Protest at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Protest facing Air France-KLM flight agency, at Opera, Paris.

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Protest in front of a travel agency, Toulouse.

Sat 22 Sep 2012

Protest in front of Air France’s agency in Lille.

Fri 21 Sep 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Fri 7 Sep 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Mon 3 Sep 2012

A new cyber-action against Air France-KLM.

Thu 30 Aug 2012

Protest at Air France office, Brussels.

Tue 28 Aug 2012

Protests at KLM offices (Rijswijk), KLM Travel Clinique (La Hague) and action at Schiphol Airport.

Mon 27 Aug 2012

Protests at KLM Cargo (Schiphol), KLM Health Services (Schiphol) and KLM Headquarters (Amstelveen).

Sat 25 Aug 2012

Manifestation devant l'agence d'Opéra, Paris.

Sat 25 Aug 2012

Protest facing Air France KLM flight agency in Toulouse, France

Fri 24 Aug 2012

Demonstration at Corporate Offices, New-York City.

Sat 18 Aug 2012

An unexpected visit in the commercial agency of Porte Maillot, Paris.

Sat 11 Aug 2012

Protest facing Air France-KLM flight agency at Luxenbourg Gardens, Paris.

Fri 10 Aug 2012

Demonstration at French Consulate, New-York City.

Mon 6 Aug 2012

Protest in front of US lobbyiste, Patton Boggs, Washington DC.

Sun 5 Aug 2012

Unexpected happening at international airport, Paris

FRANCE: Demo against Air France in Lyon

Saturday, 11 October, 2014

 

Saturday, October 11th, anti-vivisection activists made a 2 hours protest in front of Air France's commercial agency in Lyon as part of the Air Souffrance/Gateway to Hell campaign and the Primate Liberation Week.

On the two entries, one of them were closed, some customers turned around, some other hardly notice the second door, where a security guard was standed. These measures didn't prevent the activists to put the pressure on the airline company thanks to speeches and megaphone' sirens. To make the employees and customers fully aware of the horror off vivisection, images from laboratories has been put under their eyes. Employees tried to ignore the activists and customers turned their eyes away, feeling too uncomfortable to face what they support by buying their plane tickets at Air France.
A lot of passers-by have been informed with many informatif leaflet given away, and most of them agreed with the campaign.

This demo mark the beginning of the campaign in Lyon, which will last as long as there will be animals in Air France planes' baggage hold. We'll be regularly back to remind to the airline company it must stop to participate in the vivisection industry. Don't hesitate to join or contact us for more information.

Until every cage is empty.

 

File 1177

File 1178

File 1179

File 1180

File 1181

File 1182

 

FRANCE: Demo against Air France in Marseille

Saturday, 4 October, 2014

 

Yesterday took place a surprise event outside Air France's office in Marseille (France).

Saturday the 4th of October 2014, for the third week in a row and for over an hour, activists from the Air Souffrance campaign (Gateway To Hell) protested against the outrageous policy of one of the main airline companies still agreeing to support animal cruelty by making money by transporting animals to laboratories across Europe and beyond.

The protest surely did not go through unnoticed to the people passing by nor to the shops in the area and definitely not to the employees and executives of Air France, as they complained about our weekly protest… We recommended them to share them complaints to their bosses and baring in mind that we will not stop our actions anyway unless they finally decide to stop the trade.
On top of that they need to not forget our steely resolve in this campaign and towards our goal : the end of animal exploitation.

A lot of leaflets had been giving out, support and encouragement for our protest from the people around passing by …
Following the last advice of an executive of Air France at last week protest (as he was trying to convince activists to change ways and stop the campaign) recommending us to protest in Paris, we can tell you that there were activists there as well running around the different agencies of the Capital !

Link to their statement following their actions (French) => http://www.airsouffrance.fr/air-france/20141004-action-paris.html

Bonus : join the next protest next week on Saturday 11th October in LYON ! => https://www.facebook.com/events/1487486288184876/

 

File 1173

File 1174

File 1175

 

Syndicate content